I have a balcony … now what?


What. No Mints?

Not gonna lie, my favorite feature of the new apartment is the balcony.

I’ve wanted an outdoor space to call my own ever since I learned Jim taught me to cook – I’d like to grow my own fresh herbs and perhaps a veggie plant or two.

Since yesterday, I’ve been perusing the pages of Pinterest for some inspiration – Here’s what caught my eye:

Image Sources: Atrium-Balcony, LLH Designs, Design Sponge, Helt Enkelt

How do you utilize your small outdoor space?

What kind of planters do you use?

View original post

Leave some thoughts or comments:

