Beauty Balcony Project


charmingwolves

It is really hard to believe I have been in my condo for 5 years now. It is really hard to think about how fast time whizzes past us, period. Thinking about it too much can easily give you whiplash; it’s like hitting the brakes on your life. Stopping to assess how fast time is going will only make you feel like you have accomplished nothing; I don’t recommend it. Seriously, just don’t think about it, like ever, you’ll be much happier for it.

When I first bought my condo I think I figured I’d have you know: fallen in love, moved away, moved on from my 1-bedroom apartment. Sadly, the only relationship I’ve had in the past 5 years has been with my cat (Stella), and this apartment! After deciding to renew my mortgage for anther 5 years (and possibly committing to being a bachelorette and crazy cat…

View original post 266 more words

Leave some thoughts or comments:

