Easy Container Vegetable Gardening in 7 Simple Steps (Part 1)


3 Square Meals

Hi Friends!  Here in North Carolina the trees are beginning to bloom and we are gearing up for Spring.  As I walked outside this morning to get my daughter loaded in the car for school I glanced over at my vegetable garden.  It looks so sad and ready for me to get in there and get to work.

Do you love the feeling you get when you work in a garden? I do.  There is something about growing your own food that is extremely rewarding.

When I visit my Grandma C we like to stroll around outside and look at the the LTC’s garden and flowers. We have the best time talking about what she remembers about gardening from her childhood. We shouldn’t let various life changes can get in the way of planting and maintaining the  large garden most of us are used to.

The good news is that…

View original post 479 more words

Leave some thoughts or comments:

