A beautiful garden on the 1st day of SPRING


The Seasonal Home

I just couldn’t resist wishing all of my readers, subscribers, followers, fans and sponsors a “Happy Spring” on this 1st day of one of my favorite seasons.  I know a lot of you have had a tough winter and year, so I hope this little bit of nature in bloom brings provides you with the inspiration to begin your own new (plant) life in your gardens or patio containers…  as soon as it’s possible, of course.

My regular blog viewers are familiar with how I love to design and decorate on a budget.  I’m always happiest when I’m creating something out of nothing.  This beautiful garden design idea completely qualifies because this is my neighbor’s handiwork… ha ha… completely FREE for me to look at and admire, so I’m sharing with you – ENJOY!  🙂

 

View original post

Leave some thoughts or comments:

