Abode & Beyond: Terra, terra, terra, terra, terra, terrarium


Vintspiration

You come and go, you come and gooooooooooooooo. Ok, maybe I took the Culture Club play on words a little too far. Whatevs.

I have been drooling over terrariums for the last few months. My best friend is obsessed with gardening and planting, so maybe it’s rubbing off on me. I’m also planning a move out of the city and to the country sometime in the next 6 to 9 months, so my desire for all things green has been growing inside of me. Pun intended.

There’s a lot of interest in terrariums going around but I of course want the vintage goods!

View original post

Leave some thoughts or comments:

