Exclusive Mini Patio Mix Kit is for Miniature Gardeners Only


The Mini Garden Guru From TwoGreenThumbs.com

Exclusive Mini Patio Mix Kit is for Miniature Gardeners Only

It happened again the other day. As soon as I held it up for all to see, the crowd murmured, “Awwww!”

Every time I demonstrate how to install a patio in a miniature garden I get the same response, because a miniature garden without a proper patio or pathway is just small plants in a pot. But when you start to add the patio and accessories, that’s where the enchantment comes in and the smiles happen.

Miniature Garden Center

But first, let me back up for a moment.

When I started selling miniature gardens years ago I was placing marble and tile pieces right in the garden soil for the miniature patio. But when I watered the pot, the stream of water would always upset the wee tile pieces and I had to wait for them to dry out before I could fix…

View original post 586 more words

Leave some thoughts or comments:

