Miniature Garden Plants: Secrets to Success


The Mini Garden Guru From TwoGreenThumbs.com

Miniature Garden Plants: Secrets to Success

I love it when a great idea comes together…

AdS-LrgRec-DogWhen I stumbled on to this idea at the end of the last century, (I’ve been dying to use that) I spent the first couple of years killing plants. I thought I could trick plants into doing what I wanted them to do. I thought that just because the plant had small leaves, it would make a good miniature garden plant. But, alas, no.

It was through endless trial and error that I found out what plants “work” best for the miniature garden. Way back then, when I began my quest, there were no books, no websites, no links, not a thing that I could turn to for guidance, to find out what plants to use. So, it was all about buying it and trying it – for years. And I still do it to…

View original post 764 more words

Leave some thoughts or comments:

