More From the Miniature Garden Archives


The Mini Garden Guru From TwoGreenThumbs.com

More From the Miniature Garden Archives

It’s a bad news, good news thing.

I’m still sorting through our photo archives for my upcoming book on Miniature Gardening by Timber Press – only to learn that my old iMac crunched half my archives. Thousands of original, high-resolution pictures that I have been stockpiling for the book have been greatly reduced in size and won’t be any good for print. That’s the bad news.

The good news is that I can easily share them online, with YOU! I’ve made some notes about the plants too:

Mini Patio Mix Kit for your Miniature Patios and Pathways

View original post

Leave some thoughts or comments:

